top of page


2021 New Release

Now Available for Orders

Anchor 4
Anchor 2
Anchor 1
Anchor 3

Audio Samples

Séjourné Marimba Concerto: 1

Pratt: Pass in Review (Solo snare)

Green: Log Cabin Blues (Xylophone & Piano)

Audio Samples

Cinq morceaux de fantaisie: Elegy  Op. 3 No. 1

Prelude in B-flat Major, Op. 23 No. 2

Prelude in G minor, Op. 23 No. 5

Prelude in E Major, Op. 32 No. 3

Prelude in G Major, Op. 32 No. 5

Étude-tableau in D minor, Op. 33 No. 4

Étude-tableau in C-sharp minor, Op. 33 No. 8

Étude-tableau in E-flat minor, Op. 39 No. 5

Étude-tableau in D Major, Op. 39 No. 9

Audio Sample

Video Promo


Audio Samples

Consolation No. 3 in D-flat Major

Ballade No. 2 in B minor


Bach Sonata in G Major: I

Audio Samples

Bach Sonata in G Major: II

Bach Sonata in G Major: III

Bach Sonata in G Major: IV

Bach Sonata in D Major: I

Bach Sonata in D Major: II

Bach Sonata in D Major: III

Bach Sonata in D Major: IV

Bach Sonata in G minor: I

Bach Sonata in G minor: II

Bach Sonata in G minor: III

Audio Samples

Fauré Piano Quartet: I

Fauré Piano Quartet: II

Fauré Piano Quartet: III

Fauré Piano Quartet: IV

Saint-Saëns Piano Quartet: I

Saint-Saëns Piano Quartet: II

Saint-Saëns Piano Quartet: III

Saint-Saëns Piano Quartet : IV

Audio Samples Coming in 2021

bottom of page